I’ve been gone…

Those of you that follow my postings (lets face it, no one does) may have noticed a prolonged absence of mine. I’m a college student and have been very busy with my spring semester, so I have had almost no time for video games, let alone video game reviews. However, I am currently on spring break and am planning on doing some writing for my site while I am relaxing and taking a break from school.

Battlefield 1?

My last post was a little tidbit about the poor campaign experience of Battlefield 1, and in doing so, promised a review of the game at a later date. While I would love to post a scathing review of this game, it likely will never come to fruition. I think I would like to move away from reviews to providing short commentaries and essays on the aspects of video games that interest or bother me. I really just plan to write about anything on here, it isn’t like anyone reads this. ha. ha. ¬†However, many of those posts could easily be about Battlefield 1 because it is honestly horrible. So expect more while I’m on spring break, and more again in May once my semester ends.

Vintage/older games!

Due to the fact that I have been attending college my video game time has been limited to simple and easy to play games, such as older games and games I can play on a hand held device. Recently I have been playing through the original Legend of Zelda game and the remastered New Super Mario Bros 2 game. I plan to be focusing, at least for the time being, on simpler and older games such as these.

This concludes my update. If you have any thoughts or comments about the future of my writings, please comment below and let me know what you think! Thanks for taking the time to read this and get to this point regardless of what you think.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

